Introduce yourself

Hello Questers!

If you feel comfortable, I thought it would be a nice idea to introduce ourselves here so we can get to know who we’re talking with here on the forums :slight_smile:

Feel free to tell us anything you want but if you need a prompt:

Nickname:
Where you’re from:
Played Puzzle Quest before?
Hobbies:
Pets:
Favourite Marvel character:

I’ll go first!

I’m Kafka, I’m an Aussie and I’m one of the team members here at Infinity Plus Two, the developers of Puzzle Quest 3.
My job title is Customer Experience Manager or CX human for short.
TLDR version of my job description: You’ll see me around in the community a lot.

I’ve been working here since 2017, I’m a new comer to Puzzle Quest to be honest!

I’ve been accused of being a hardcore gamer. I play everything from match 3, FPS, RTS, RPGs…all the 3 letter acronyms.

Other things I do in my spare time are: art, playing my bass guitar and piano, reading and hanging out with my dogs.

Favourite Marvel character is Deadpool :unicorn:

I’m looking forward to hanging out with you in the community and getting to know you all :slight_smile:

7 Likes

Hello Puzzle Questers!

I’m Hawx, I’m one of the testers for Puzzle Quest and Gems of War. I’m usually found hunting game bugs or making content for the community along with my other half, the very talented bot developer @Gary

I’m British by birth, although I lived in Australia for a long time and now I’m back in England again. :spider::no_entry_sign:

This is my first Puzzle Quest adventure (although I did play in Early Access and in Testing) so I’m here learning with you all.

My hobbies are motorbike racing, gaming, telling my dog he’s the cutest, watching supernatural/ mythical TV shows and being creative. I also love love love memes.

my favourite Marvel characters are Deadpool and Star-Lord. Not against a bit of Thor and Loki too!

9 Likes

Hello fellow players,